The Shattered Heart

Madison House Publishing » Products » Books » The Shattered Heart

Book 5 of The Book of Sight

By Deborah Dunlevy

The Circle is full of power now:

The Reader, who can read thoughts

The Interpreter, who speaks with the voiceless

The Connector, who brings order out of chaos

The Messenger, who dreams the truth

The Receiver, who perceives the path

They defeated the Breaker sent to finish them, but new attacks keep coming.

Defending their home is no longer enough. They must find the heart of the enemy’s power and destroy it once and for all.

No matter the cost.




Loading Updating cart...

Comments are closed.